Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephanie Hernandez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stephanie Hernandez

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (97 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Douglas Rodriguez

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service Ana helped me with all the questions about my insurance very kind I recommend her (Original) Excelente servicio Ana me ayudó con todas las preguntas sobre mi seguro muy amable la recomiendo"

Sandra Fuentes

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service Ana helped me with all the questions about my insurance. (Original) excelente servicio ana me ayudo con todas las preguntas sobre mi seguro ."

Graciela Vinda

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Terry Gotschi

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Execellent customer service !! Ana help me step by step with my claim ."

Debra Edwards

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"There's no words to express these beautiful ladies I've been with them for I think maybe 10 years or more they are awesome never had no problems if I had problems they solved it like in minutes they definitely stay up on top of there job they call you and ask you are you okay is there anything else they can do for you they are just the truth 100 they are like my family I love these girls so I want to say God bless you all and keep up with the good work my State Farm family"

Iglesia Fe y Amor

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Stephanie Hernández and her team have been exceptional with members from our church. She never ceases to work even outside work setting and after-hours. She is always willing to make time for her clients and is always thinking of ways for us to save. Without a hint of doubt, our members have been 110% satisfied with her and her skills. Our members have stated that Agent Hernández also has great bedside manners that will truly make you feel that her care goes far beyond just policies. She and her team make it about family and supporting you and your loved ones throughout life. Thank you Ms. Stephanie H. and team for supporting our members with your wonderful services. Be blessed!"

Kevin Salmeron

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has been a great help with my insurance , Nohemy helped me with my payment"

fernando pineda

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nohemy helped me with my payment she is so nice and kind."

Daniela Cabrera

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, I recommend Ana Alvarenga 100%, she helped me with my car insurance ... Thank you very much Ana for your excellent service... (Original) Excelente servicio, recomiendo al 100% a Ana alvarenga, me ayudo con mi seguro de auto ... Muchísimas gracias Ana por su excelente servicio..."

Ming Siu

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience with Ana and her team . She's thorough, provides awesome advice, and took care of all my insurances need . Highly recommended super responsive and easy to talk and work with her!"

Yansi Melendez

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service . Ana Alvarenga helped me with an excellent price for my auto insurance and life insurance. (Original) Excelente servicio al cliente . Ana Alvarenga me ayudó con un excelente precio para mis seguro de autos y el seguro de vida ."

Rene Rivera

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been helped by everyone in the office. They are kind and always willing to help."

Fernando Alvarado

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agent know all about insurance need. They are very nice people, knowledgeable, responsable. I will recomend this agent to who ever need an insurance coverages."

Lori W

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honestly I don't know if I've actually delt with Stephanie but I have delt with Abril and she is great. Handles everything quickly and smoothly and with a cheery attitude!! Thank you Abril."

Ana Arevalo

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) A more satisfied customer 😀 Excellent insurance, prices are very reasonable and excellent customer service by agent Ana Alvarenga…..I recommend State Farm (Original) Un cliente más satisfecho 😀 Exelente seguro , los precios son muy razonables y un exelente servicio al cliente por la agente Ana Alvarenga …..les recomiendo State Farm"

Carolay Tejada

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ana Alvarenga has always been super helpful and communicative. Answered all my calls and called me right back as soon as she could. Checked back with me to see how things were going and if she could help me with anything else. This was excellent service."

betty marroquin

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) When I applied for car insurance, Miss Ana Alvarenga attended, it was an excellent service. (Original) Cuando solicité seguro de carro atendió la señorita Ana Alvarenga fue un excelente servicio."

Quddsia Farooq

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for rentals insurance, I was referred to Stephanie she was quick, provided all the information I needed and we were done in just minutes with setting me up with a quote and being satisfied. I would definitely recommend her!"

dayana joya

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I will politely will recommend Ana she was really helpful and also she answer all my questions and explain and she was really nice and calm explaining everything it was such a great deal talking to her I recommend Her."

Juan Diaz

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) April helped me a lot and was very kind (Original) April me alluydo mucho y era muy amavle"

Yvette Saavedra

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm has been the best insurance company it helped me save money on my business and auto thanks to the help Anna benitez she's really good and friendly"

wendy garcia

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, April has been nothing but genuine, super patient and helpful! So glad to have her on my team for the process !"

Hugo Martinez

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Whenever I have requested information, they have helped me and guided me perfectly, thanks for the work team, keep going (Original) Siempre que he solicitado informacion me an ayudado y orientado perfectamente gracias por el equipo de trabajo sigan adelante"

Carlos Piñero

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service (Original) Excelente atención del personal al cliente"

Kristen Bodine

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Abril was super helpful and communicative. Answered all my calls and called me right back as soon as she could. Checked back with me to see how things were going and if she could help me with anything else. This was excellent service."